Spacer Forschung Ensembles
Unterricht Aufnahmen Presse

All scores can be downloaded for free. They might be used for performances. The performing rights are reserved (SUISA), performances have to be announced to SUISA or one of the over 100 sister societies worldwide. The composer is happy to learn about performances all over the world!

"einatmen" - Interview mit Matthias Arter Über seine Kompositorische Arbeit
(Michael Eidenbenz, 2002 Pro Helvetia)


  • Ludwig van Beethoven: "33 Veränderungen über einen Walzer von Diabelli" op. 120 for wind quintet
  • Joseph Haydn: Sinfonie Nr. 92 "Oxford" for wind octet and double bass
  • Joseph Haydn: "Philemon und Baucis" - Ouverture for wind octet and double bass
  • Leos Janacek: Auf verwachsenem Pfade, 6 pieces for wind octet and double bass
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Streichquartett F-dur op. 135 for wind quintet
  • Johann Sebastian Bach: Ricercar a 6 for wind quintet and bass clarinet

Compositions in cronological order |  classified by cast

Convergence Youtube FacebookTrashLegal Notice